A piece of true Italy

Salty wind, hot sun, tart ristretto coffee, juice of tomatoes bursting from maturity, wonderful aroma of blooming orange trees — we brought such Italy to the very heart of Moscow. Pasta, pizza, tiramisu, seafood, cheeses and bruschetta — favorite Italian dishes and author’s masterpieces are served here with a taste of unique impressions.

Maurizio Pizzuti, administering

In 1990 the Pizzuti family opened the first Italian restaurant in the capital. Maurizio has been in the restaurant business for 35 years and 20 of them work in Moscow. He manages Pepe Nero with typical Italians care for guests. You can easily talk with him in the hall, and he is always there to get your opinion about the dish.

Francesco Voce, Chef

Francesco has been working in Russia since 2002. He himself jokes that he came to Russia for four days and stayed here forever. The heads of such companies as Gucci, Armani, Fabiani, Baldinini, Fabbi, Kido, famous Russian singers, sportsmen and practically every guest of Pepe Nero restaurant admire his dishes.

The unforgetable day

Everybody will remember this day for the beauty and history of the place, the perfect organization, the tastes of great Italian dishes and drinks.

A magnificent wedding in the center overlooking one of the main metropolitan embankments. Perfect birthday with the most extravagant wishes. Funny corporate with full technical support. Imagine your event, and we will organize it in Pepe Nero.

Reserve a restaurant for events
+7 495 287 87 20
Kadashevskaya Naberezhnaya, 26, 115035, Moscow, Russia

Италия, как она есть

С солёным ветром, раскалённым солнцем, терпким кофе ристретто, соком лопнувших от зрелости томатов, чудесным ароматом цветущих апельсиновых деревьев — такую Италию мы привезли в самое сердце Москвы. Паста, пицца, тирамису, морепродукты, сыры и брускетта — любимые итальянские блюда и авторские шедевры подаются здесь со вкусом неповторимых впечатлений.

Маурицио Пиццути, управляющий

В 1990 году семья Пиццути открыла в столице первый итальянский ресторан. Маурицио занимается ресторанным бизнесом на протяжении 35 лет и 20 из них работает в Москве. Он управляет Pepe Nero со свойственной итальянцам заботой о гостях. С ним можно запросто пообщаться в зале и он всегда рядом, чтобы узнать ваше мнение о блюде.

Франческо Воче, шеф-повар

Франческо работает в России с 2002 года. Сам он шутит, что приехал в Россию на четыре дня и остался здесь навсегда. Его блюдами восхищаются главы таких фирм как Gucci, Armani, Fabiani, Baldinini, Fabbi, Kido, известные российские певцы, спортсмены и практически каждый гость ресторана Pepe Nero.

День, который
запомнится всем

Красотой и историей места, идеальной организацией, вкусами великолепных итальянских блюд и напитков.

Пышная свадьба в центре с видом на одну из главных столичных набережных. Идеальный День рождения с учётом самых экстравагантных пожеланий. Нескучный корпоратив с полным техническим сопровождением. Представьте ваше событие, а мы приготовим его в Pepe Nero.

Забронируйте ресторан для события
+7 495 287 87 20
Кадашевская наб., д. 26, 115035, Москва, Россия